chiark / gitweb /
cryptsetup-generator: block boot when querying passphrase.
authorFrederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:23:44 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
Ensure we wait for passphrase before starting tty1 or graphical display.
Needed when not using plymouth.

src/cryptsetup-generator.c

index a340218..6f3aa78 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,8 @@ static int create_disk(
                 "DefaultDependencies=no\n"
                 "BindTo=%s dev-mapper-%%i.device\n"
                 "After=systemd-readahead-collect.service systemd-readahead-replay.service %s\n"
-                "Before=umount.target\n",
+                "Before=umount.target\n"
+                "Before=local-fs.target\n",
                 d, d);
 
         if (!nofail)