chiark / gitweb /
correct name of Tajik kbd layout in kbd-model-map
authorAdam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 06:02:25 +0000 (22:02 -0800)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:16:46 +0000 (05:16 -0500)
src/locale/kbd-model-map

index 78c7887..322c0a9 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ ro                    ro      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 us-acentos             us      pc105           intl            terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 pt-latin1              pt      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 ro-std-cedilla         ro      pc105           std_cedilla     terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
-tj                     tj      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
+tj_alt-UTF8            tj      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 de-latin1-nodeadkeys   de      pc105           nodeadkeys      terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 no                     no      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 bg_bds-utf8            bg,us   pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp,grp:shifts_toggle,grp_led:scroll