chiark / gitweb /
units: don't install runlevel links anymore, since thsoe are maintained in /lib now
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:36:04 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 02:10:40 +0000 (04:10 +0200)
units/graphical.target.m4
units/multi-user.target.m4

index c153409..a80fecf 100644 (file)
@@ -22,4 +22,4 @@ Names=runlevel5.target
 )m4_dnl
 
 [Install]
-Alias=default.target m4_ifdef(`TARGET_FEDORA', runlevel5.target)
+Alias=default.target
index 2029297..6f384fe 100644 (file)
@@ -22,4 +22,4 @@ Names=runlevel3.target
 )m4_dnl
 
 [Install]
-Alias=default.target m4_ifdef(`TARGET_FEDORA', runlevel2.target runlevel3.target runlevel4.target)
+Alias=default.target