chiark / gitweb /
rules: add persistent rules for memory stick block devices
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 10:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit 5a9aed145ac0ffb3e29b1c8e0f19b34e277f9117
Author: Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Date:   Wed Nov 19 11:22:30 2008 +0100

    added persistent rules for memory stick block devices

rules/rules.d/60-persistent-storage.rules

index 4f8de28..b9298f7 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,9 @@ KERNEL=="sd*[0-9]", ENV{ID_ATA_COMPAT}=="?*", SYMLINK+="disk/by-id/ata-$env{ID_A
 KERNEL=="mmcblk[0-9]", SUBSYSTEMS=="mmc", ATTRS{name}=="?*", ATTRS{serial}=="?*", ENV{ID_NAME}="$attr{name}", ENV{ID_SERIAL}="$attr{serial}", SYMLINK+="disk/by-id/mmc-$env{ID_NAME}_$env{ID_SERIAL}"
 KERNEL=="mmcblk[0-9]p[0-9]", ENV{ID_NAME}=="?*", ENV{ID_SERIAL}=="?*", SYMLINK+="disk/by-id/mmc-$env{ID_NAME}_$env{ID_SERIAL}-part%n"
 
+KERNEL=="mspblk[0-9]", SUBSYSTEMS=="memstick", ATTRS{name}=="?*", ATTRS{serial}=="?*", ENV{ID_NAME}="$attr{name}", ENV{ID_SERIAL}="$attr{serial}", SYMLINK+="disk/by-id/memstick-$env{ID_NAME}_$env{ID_SERIAL}"
+KERNEL=="mspblk[0-9]p[0-9]", ENV{ID_NAME}=="?*", ENV{ID_SERIAL}=="?*", SYMLINK+="disk/by-id/memstick-$env{ID_NAME}_$env{ID_SERIAL}-part%n"
+
 # by-path (parent device path)
 ENV{DEVTYPE}=="disk", IMPORT{program}="path_id %p"
 ENV{DEVTYPE}=="disk", ENV{ID_PATH}=="?*", SYMLINK+="disk/by-path/$env{ID_PATH}"