chiark / gitweb /
fix messages (inc. debug compile failure) introduced when optimizing "goto"
authorAlan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 16:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 16:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
udev/udev_rules_parse.c

index 81ba51f..b7ae06a 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ struct udev_rule *udev_rules_iter_goto(struct udev_rules_iter *iter, size_t rule
        struct udev_rules *rules = iter->rules;
        struct udev_rule *rule;
 
-       dbg(rules->udev "current=%zi\n", iter->current);
+       dbg(rules->udev, "current=%zi\n", iter->current);
        iter->current = rule_off;
        rule = (struct udev_rule *) (rules->buf + iter->current);
 
@@ -745,10 +745,10 @@ static int parse_file(struct udev_rules *rules, const char *filename)
                if (rule->goto_label.operation != KEY_OP_UNSET) {
                        char *goto_label = &rule->buf[rule->goto_label.val_off];
 
-                       dbg(rules->udev, "resolving goto label '%s'", goto_label);
+                       dbg(rules->udev, "resolving goto label '%s'\n", goto_label);
                        rule->goto_rule_off = find_label(&iter, goto_label);
                        if (rule->goto_rule_off == iter.current) {
-                               err(rules->udev, "goto nonexistent label '%s' in '%s'",
+                               err(rules->udev, "goto nonexistent label '%s' in '%s'\n",
                                    goto_label, filename);
                        }
                }