chiark / gitweb /
test-udev: include missing.h
authorAleksander Morgado <aleksander@lanedo.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 07:50:15 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:45:13 +0000 (08:45 -0500)
We need MS_REC and MS_SHARED defined for a proper compilation, so get them from
'missing.h' if not defined already.

src/test/test-udev.c

index 7cb93ed..aee87f7 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@
 #include <sys/mount.h>
 #include <sys/signalfd.h>
 
+#include "missing.h"
 #include "udev.h"
 
 void udev_main_log(struct udev *udev, int priority,