chiark / gitweb /
sd-path: add missing header
authorUmut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut.tezduyar@axis.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:41:52 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
src/libsystemd/sd-path/sd-path.c

index 7ade915..360c854 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include "path-util.h"
 #include "strv.h"
 #include "sd-path.h"
+#include "missing.h"
 
 static int from_environment(const char *envname, const char *fallback, const char **ret) {
         assert(ret);