chiark / gitweb /
timer: Add missing break in switch
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 13:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:28:13 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
src/timer.c

index ff94b8c..0dcaad5 100644 (file)
@@ -430,7 +430,7 @@ void timer_unit_notify(Unit *u, UnitActiveState new_state) {
 
                 case TIMER_DEAD:
                 case TIMER_FAILED:
 
                 case TIMER_DEAD:
                 case TIMER_FAILED:
-                        ;
+                        break;
 
                 default:
                         assert_not_reached("Unknown timer state");
 
                 default:
                         assert_not_reached("Unknown timer state");