chiark / gitweb /
update fixme
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 14:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:22:30 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
fixme

diff --git a/fixme b/fixme
index 9f5d354..9ed80a9 100644 (file)
--- a/fixme
+++ b/fixme
@@ -74,6 +74,10 @@ External:
 
 * patch /etc/init.d/functions with:
 
+* systemctl reboot von getty tty1 hämgt
+
+* keine meldung by wants vs. conflicts
+
   if [ $PPID -ne 1 && mountpoint /cgroup/systemd ] ; then echo "You suck!" ; fi
 
 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=614245 -- plymouth