chiark / gitweb /
TODO: update
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
ps can display slice unit for a process.

https://gitorious.org/procps/procps/commit/93e7872995d0d1ae850e12fb5fdd64928e2d5e60

TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 2cd4410..b76db09 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -27,8 +27,6 @@ Bugfixes:
 
 External:
 
-* ps should gain colums for slice
-
 * Fedora: when installing fedora with yum --installroot /var/run is a directory, not a symlink
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=975864