chiark / gitweb /
core: downgrade unit type not supported message
authorUmut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut.tezduyar@axis.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:42:16 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
Otherwise every daemon reload prints out warnings like:

systemd[1]: Unit type .busname is not supported on this system.
systemd[1]: Unit type .swap is not supported on this system.

src/core/manager.c

index 7966b38..7a6d519 100644 (file)
@@ -953,7 +953,7 @@ int manager_enumerate(Manager *m) {
                 int q;
 
                 if (unit_vtable[c]->supported && !unit_vtable[c]->supported(m)) {
-                        log_info("Unit type .%s is not supported on this system.", unit_type_to_string(c));
+                        log_debug("Unit type .%s is not supported on this system.", unit_type_to_string(c));
                         continue;
                 }