chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:29:40 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index c0381b8..4ad6076 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -34,9 +34,11 @@ Bugfixes:
 
 Features:
 
-* use cpp -dM for key mapping too?
+* switch-root killing spree: don't waitpid, and think about signalfd() serialization
 
-* change mount access mode of 0700 or so for debugfs?
+* flush jobs when switching root
+
+* autorestart of journald after switch-root is broken
 
 * logind: wakelock/opportunistic suspend support