chiark / gitweb /
trivial cleanup in udev_rules_iter
authorAlan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 11:01:38 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 12:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit669ed8675f7a8bc3987ad501d11f7623b70698e6
tree70a196ccd25f8e4c69adc48652341af8a56f635c
parentb95f8a76e614004c69fcf829568c826a7e769bbe
trivial cleanup in udev_rules_iter
udev/udev_rules_parse.c