chiark / gitweb /
trivial cleanup in udev_rules_iter
authorAlan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 11:01:38 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 12:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
udev/udev_rules_parse.c

index 541d651..229096c 100644 (file)
@@ -45,9 +45,9 @@ struct udev_rule *udev_rules_iter_next(struct udev_rules_iter *iter)
        if (!rules)
                return NULL;
 
-       dbg(iter->rules->udev, "current=%zi\n", iter->current);
+       dbg(rules->udev, "current=%zi\n", iter->current);
        if (iter->current >= rules->bufsize) {
-               dbg(iter->rules->udev, "no more rules\n");
+               dbg(rules->udev, "no more rules\n");
                return NULL;
        }
 
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ struct udev_rule *udev_rules_iter_label(struct udev_rules_iter *iter, const char
        size_t start = iter->current;
 
 next:
-       dbg(iter->rules->udev, "current=%zi\n", iter->current);
+       dbg(rules->udev, "current=%zi\n", iter->current);
        if (iter->current >= rules->bufsize) {
                err(rules->udev, "LABEL='%s' not found, GOTO will be ignored\n", label);
                iter->current = start;