chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: merge: Make mwrecknote call printdebug
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase

index 563fb99..a6a02b1 100755 (executable)
@@ -371,6 +371,7 @@ sub gbp_pq_export ($$$) {
 sub mwrecknote ($$$) {
     my ($wrecknotes, $reftail, $commitish) = @_;
     confess unless defined $commitish;
 sub mwrecknote ($$$) {
     my ($wrecknotes, $reftail, $commitish) = @_;
     confess unless defined $commitish;
+    printdebug "mwrecknote $reftail $commitish\n";
     $wrecknotes->{$reftail} = $commitish;
 }
 
     $wrecknotes->{$reftail} = $commitish;
 }