chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: merge: test conflict: Break out no-wreckage
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 20:57:09 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:41:46 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/gdr-merge-conflicts

index 59dec97..f0abea7 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,6 +20,12 @@ wreckage-after () {
        git for-each-ref refs/debrebase/wreckage | egrep .
 }
 
+no-wreckage () {
+       if git for-each-ref refs/debrebase/wreckage | egrep .; then
+               fail wreckage
+       fi
+}
+
 : ----- prepare the baseline -----
 
 cd $p
@@ -77,7 +83,7 @@ git commit -m 'other-upstream-conflict' docs/README
 
 t-git-debrebase quick
 
-if git for-each-ref refs/debrebase/wreckage | egrep .; then fail wreck; fi
+no-wreckage
 
 : ----- make the merge -----