chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: Call pwd in t-dgit
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 19:41:54 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 19:43:42 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
tests/lib

index a397425..699ec6c 100644 (file)
--- a/tests/lib
+++ b/tests/lib
@@ -270,6 +270,7 @@ t-rm-dput-dropping () {
 
 t-dgit () {
        local dgit=${DGIT_TEST-dgit}
+       pwd
        : '
 {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{'
        $dgit --dgit=$dgit --dget:-u --dput:--config=$tmp/dput.cf \