chiark / gitweb /
Provide access_cfg_bool (no call sites yet)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:35:15 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:54:29 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index a0f560a..ae96531 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -694,6 +694,11 @@ sub access_cfg (@) {
     return $value;
 }
 
+sub access_cfg_bool ($$) {
+    my ($def, @keys) = @_;
+    parse_cfg_bool($keys[0], $def, access_cfg(@keys, 'RETURN-UNDEF'));
+}
+
 sub string_to_ssh ($) {
     my ($spec) = @_;
     if ($spec =~ m/\s/) {