chiark / gitweb /
Remove stray .gits during quilt fixup, too
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:24:59 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 02:51:45 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 40e50d1..6226bce 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -2512,6 +2512,7 @@ sub quiltify ($$) {
     # should be contained within debian/patches.
 
     changedir '../fake';
+    remove_stray_gits();
     mktree_in_ud_here();
     rmtree '.pc';
     runcmd @git, 'add', '.';