chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: divergence checking: Do not mind if a ref we are checking does not...
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:25:16 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase

index 3de0aa9..1295360 100755 (executable)
@@ -1018,7 +1018,7 @@ sub record_ffq_prev_deferred () {
        }
        return if $invert;
        my $lrval = git_get_ref $lrref;
-       return unless defined $lrval;
+       return unless length $lrval;
 
        if (is_fast_fwd $lrval, $currentval) {
            print "OK, you are ahead of $lrref\n" or die $!;