chiark / gitweb /
Cosmetic code improvement
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:50:49 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:53:53 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 687ebe1..324a65f 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -3078,6 +3078,7 @@ if ($ENV{$fakeeditorenv}) {
 }
 
 parseopts();
+
 print STDERR "DRY RUN ONLY\n" if $dryrun_level > 1;
 print STDERR "DAMP RUN - WILL MAKE LOCAL (UNSIGNED) CHANGES\n"
     if $dryrun_level == 1;