chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Start 6.5
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 09:19:11 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 09:20:41 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index df6dcdd..1ca7cf0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+dgit (6.6~) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * 
+
+ --
+
 dgit (6.5) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   git-debrebase new features: