chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Add ~~
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 1664143..43de16c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-dgit (1.1) unstable; urgency=low
+dgit (1.1~~) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Fix Vcs-Git and Vcs-Browse to refer to chiark.  (The dgit-repos on
     alioth aren't suitable right now because the master there can
 
   * Fix Vcs-Git and Vcs-Browse to refer to chiark.  (The dgit-repos on
     alioth aren't suitable right now because the master there can
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ dgit (1.1) unstable; urgency=low
   * Make warnings fatal in tstunt/dpkg-parsechangelog (directly).
   * When source package contains things called .git (even files, and even
     in subdirectories), remove them.  Closes:#793671.
   * Make warnings fatal in tstunt/dpkg-parsechangelog (directly).
   * When source package contains things called .git (even files, and even
     in subdirectories), remove them.  Closes:#793671.
+  * Introduce more sophisticated protocol negotiation for rpush.
 
  --
 
 
  --