chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: merge: Add an xxx
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 08:58:57 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 09:31:17 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase

index ae3fb45..6c1f5d1 100755 (executable)
@@ -777,6 +777,7 @@ sub classify ($) {
     }
     if (@p == 2 and
        $r->{Msg} =~ m{^\[git-debrebase merged-breakwater.*\]$}m) {
+       # xxx ^ metadata tag needs adding to (5)
        return $classify->("MergedBreakwaters");
     }
     if ($r->{Msg} =~ m{^\[(git-debrebase|dgit)[: ].*\]$}m) {