chiark / gitweb /
wip changes for remote push - fixes
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:20:12 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:21:23 +0000 (07:21 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 0908105..b551eac 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ sub responder_send_command ($) {
 sub responder_send_file ($$) {
     my ($keyword, $ourfn) = @_;
     return unless $we_are_responder;
-    responder_send_command "file begin $cmdprefix";
+    responder_send_command "file-begin $keyword";
     protocol_send_file \*STDOUT, $ourfn;
 }