chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: walk: Introduce $report_lprefix (nfc)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:59:09 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:35:12 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase

index 24be35e..0d3162f 100755 (executable)
@@ -661,14 +661,15 @@ sub keycommits ($;$$$$) {
     return ($anchor, $breakwater);
 }
 
-sub walk ($;$$);
-sub walk ($;$$) {
+sub walk ($;$$$);
+sub walk ($;$$$) {
     my ($input,
-       $nogenerate,$report) = @_;
+       $nogenerate,$report, $report_lprefix) = @_;
     # => ($tip, $breakwater_tip, $last_anchor)
     # (or nothing, if $nogenerate)
 
     printdebug "*** WALK $input ".($nogenerate//0)." ".($report//'-')."\n";
+    $report_lprefix //= '';
 
     # go through commits backwards
     # we generate two lists of commits to apply:
@@ -700,7 +701,7 @@ sub walk ($;$$) {
 
     my $prline = sub {
        return unless $report;
-       print $report $prdelim, @_;
+       print $report $prdelim, $report_lprefix, @_;
        $prdelim = "\n";
     };