chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: run-all: Ensure tests/tmp/ exists
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:11:05 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
ca007b4d "Test suite: run-all: record output" introduced a regression:
if tests/tmp/ does not exist on entry, tests/run-all fails.

So create it first.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/run-all

index c6df386..e53b963 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@ if [ $# != 0 ]; then
        set TESTSCRIPTS="$*"
 fi
 
+mkdir -p tests/tmp
+
 (
  set -x
  exec make $jcpus -k -f tests/Makefile "$@"