chiark / gitweb /
test suite: git-debrebase: Use gdr-convert-gbp-noarchive
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:12:39 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/gdr-newupstream-v0
tests/tests/gdr-viagit

index 10404a5..5ee8da9 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ set -e
 
 t-dependencies GDR
 
-t-setup-import gdr-convert-gbp
+t-setup-import gdr-convert-gbp-noarchive
 
 cd $p
 
index 454b02d..ef481b6 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ set -e
 
 t-dependencies GDR
 
-t-setup-import gdr-convert-gbp
+t-setup-import gdr-convert-gbp-noarchive
 
 : 'set up so t-git-debrebase runs gdr via git'