chiark / gitweb /
test suite: Drop t-ok from setup/*
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:27:19 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
t-ok is going to save artifacts, which we don't want these to do.

It is not actually needed.  All it does that is useful is the fsck,
which the actual tests will do.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/setup/examplegit
tests/setup/gdr-convert-gbp
tests/setup/gnupg

index 112e27a..48864d4 100755 (executable)
@@ -49,5 +49,3 @@ t-commit Sid
 push-to master sid
 
 t-setup-done 'p v suitespecs majorv revision' "aq git mirror $p"
-
-t-ok
index d64b867..6ec374d 100755 (executable)
@@ -99,5 +99,3 @@ t-setup-done '' "$(echo $p*) salsa $($ifarchive echo git mirror aq)" '
        p=example
        t-git-next-date
 '
-
-t-ok
index 7a164ef..56e4e66 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,5 +30,3 @@ gpg --list-secret
 
 t-setup-done 'DGIT_TEST_GNUPG_GLOBAL_LOCK DGIT_TEST_GNUPG_LOG' \
        'gnupg' "$setup"
-
-t-ok