chiark / gitweb /
copy-alioth-to-gideon: from .now-on-gideon
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 14:08:37 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 14:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
copy-alioth-to-gideon

index 0a6cc4c..81e2421 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ ssh iwj@gideon.debian.org "
        mkdir -p transfer.tmp
        cd transfer.tmp
 
-       rsync -rltHxp --delete iwj@git.debian.org:/git/dgit-repos/repos/. .
+       rsync -rltHxp --delete iwj@git.debian.org:/git/dgit-repos/repos.now-on-gideon/. .
 
        find \(         \( ! -type f ! -type d \) \
                -o      -perm +5002 -o \! -perm +2555 \