chiark / gitweb /
Show messages immediately in debug mode
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <Ian.Jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:06:19 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
yarrg/yppedia-chart-parser

index 4ce6bce..84386b2 100755 (executable)
@@ -55,7 +55,11 @@ my @msgkinds= qw(change warning error);
 my %msgs;
 my %msgprinted;
 my %msgkindprinted;
-sub pmsg ($$) { push @{ $msgs{$_[0]} }, "$_[0]: $_[1]\n"; }
+sub pmsg ($$) {
+    my $m= "$_[0]: $_[1]\n";
+    print DEBUG "D $m";
+    push @{ $msgs{$_[0]} }, $m;
+}
 sub warning ($) { pmsg("warning",$_[0]); }
 sub error   ($) { pmsg("error",  $_[0]); }
 sub change  ($) { pmsg("change", $_[0]); }