chiark / gitweb /
Force clients to get fix for bug-094
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:48:16 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:49:47 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
yarrg/source-info.txt

index d591ac0..164e874 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ client ypp-sc-tools yarrg
  lastpage
 
 client jpctb greenend
-
+ bug-094
 
 #---------- OCEANS ----------
 # subscriber oceans