chiark / gitweb /
ypp-sc-tools.db-test.git
9 years agoAdd some more vertical rules
Ian Jackson [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 13:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Add some more vertical rules

9 years agoProperly reject capacity strings which start with a commodity
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:04:51 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Properly reject capacity strings which start with a commodity

9 years agoProblem with PCTB testing server
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Problem with PCTB testing server

9 years agoTODO list rationalisation
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
TODO list rationalisation

9 years agoAdd NO WARRANTY to footer
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Add NO WARRANTY to footer

9 years agoBetter description and estimate of reasonable expected loss
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Better description and estimate of reasonable expected loss

9 years agoImprecation against scraping query_offers
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:59:24 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Imprecation against scraping query_offers

9 years agoImprove docs a bit
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Improve docs a bit

9 years agoFix broken url for testing PCTB server
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Fix broken url for testing PCTB server

9 years agoMove "development" page to end of navigation "bar"
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Move "development" page to end of navigation "bar"

9 years agoAbbreviate some variable names in tabsort
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:43:44 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
Abbreviate some variable names in tabsort

9 years agoIf entry string is first word of a target string, don't regard it as ambiguous. ...
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:09:53 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
If entry string is first word of a target string, don't regard it as ambiguous.  Fixes "nu" for "Nu island"

9 years agoCorrect error message for ambiguous strings
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:08:52 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Correct error message for ambiguous strings

9 years agoRight-justify data ages in tables
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:04:15 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Right-justify data ages in tables

9 years agoRight-justify numerical columns in Prices for commodity
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:01:31 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Right-justify numerical columns in Prices for commodity

9 years agoOffers for location pretty-prints the table
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:00:29 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Offers for location pretty-prints the table

9 years agoDo queries and get basic debugging-style results
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 00:25:49 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Do queries and get basic debugging-style results

9 years agoFix typo in comment
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 00:25:32 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Fix typo in comment

9 years agoNew query_offers query; actual implementation TBD
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 19:15:19 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
New query_offers query; actual implementation TBD

9 years agoMinor cosmetic fixes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 19:11:57 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Minor cosmetic fixes

9 years agoBreak out generation of commodity and route form entry boxes into enter_* components
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:59:51 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Break out generation of commodity and route form entry boxes into enter_* components

9 years agoMake prices for commodity work again
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 17:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Make prices for commodity work again

9 years agoAdd Steve to copyright dates (contributed capital limit)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 17:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Add Steve to copyright dates (contributed capital limit)

9 years agoBreak out code for dbw_lookup_string; support capacity adjustments in terms of commod...
Ian Jackson [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 17:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Break out code for dbw_lookup_string; support capacity adjustments in terms of commodities

9 years agoMerge branch 'ijackson'
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 19:03:34 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ijackson'

9 years agoMinor HTML fixes so website validates
Stephen Early [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Minor HTML fixes so website validates

9 years agoMerge branch 'ijackson'
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:47:34 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ijackson'

9 years agoMerge branch 'ijackson'
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:47:12 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ijackson'

9 years agoMerge branch 'web' of /u/ijackson/things/ypp-sc-tools
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:43:35 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'web' of /u/ijackson/things/ypp-sc-tools

9 years agoRevert attempt to dedupe WHERE clauses in SQL query, as it messes up @query_params
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:43:14 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Revert attempt to dedupe WHERE clauses in SQL query, as it messes up @query_params

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ../ypp-sc-tools
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:13:00 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ../ypp-sc-tools

9 years agoUse more glpk's more advanced MIP solver and enable various options; limit cpu
Ian Jackson [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:12:37 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Use more glpk's more advanced MIP solver and enable various options; limit cpu

9 years agoRevert "In hold" to "Hold:" change
Ian Jackson [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 23:35:28 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Revert "In hold" to "Hold:" change

9 years agoFix up so hold status report still works if no capacity limit
Ian Jackson [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 23:32:38 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Fix up so hold status report still works if no capacity limit

9 years agoRemove some leftover debugging
Ian Jackson [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 23:28:42 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Remove some leftover debugging

9 years agoSupport multi-visit routes (and some other minor improvemnts
Ian Jackson [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 23:25:48 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Support multi-visit routes (and some other minor improvemnts

9 years agoImplement constraint on available capital
Stephen Early [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 01:03:52 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Implement constraint on available capital

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable-3.x'
Ian Jackson [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 22:44:57 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable-3.x'

9 years agoDocument "?debug=1" feature
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 19:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Document "?debug=1" feature

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable-3.x'
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:50:06 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable-3.x'

9 years agoMerge branch 'anaplian' into stable-3.x 3.5
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:34:13 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'anaplian' into stable-3.x

9 years agoRevert bogus parts of "Look for master-info-v2.txt not master-info-2.txt"
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:33:06 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Revert bogus parts of "Look for master-info-v2.txt not master-info-2.txt"

This reverts most of commit c925ba9b2af7a212378a1bb5e9f20697be857523
because that appears to accidentally revert several other changes.

We retain the one intended hunk, in Commods.pm, which had a conflict anyway.

Conflicts:
yarrg/Commods.pm

9 years agoAdd [?] links to help for advanced strings
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:10:48 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Add [?] links to help for advanced strings

9 years agoFix example
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:10:32 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Fix example

9 years agoGate parsing master-info-v* on YPPSC_YARRG_YARRG rather than YPPSC_YARRG_DICT_UPDATE...
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Gate parsing master-info-v* on YPPSC_YARRG_YARRG rather than YPPSC_YARRG_DICT_UPDATE so --dict-no-update works better

9 years agoMove coping with ENOENT into parse_info1 and allow it for master-info-v*.txt
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Move coping with ENOENT into parse_info1 and allow it for master-info-v*.txt

9 years agoDo not attempt (and fail due to safety catch) to update reject dict if --dict-no...
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Do not attempt (and fail due to safety catch) to update reject dict if --dict-no-update

9 years agoDo not crash if --upload-yarrg is specified but not --upload-pctb
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Do not crash if --upload-yarrg is specified but not --upload-pctb

9 years agoDo not spuriously refuse to upload from single-page commodity lists
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Do not spuriously refuse to upload from single-page commodity lists

9 years agoExpand pixmap (island name) listboxes as necessary
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:44:06 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Expand pixmap (island name) listboxes as necessary

9 years agoFix assertion failure on 2-page commodity listings
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Fix assertion failure on 2-page commodity listings

9 years agoChange instances of "git-foobar" to "git foobar"
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Change instances of "git-foobar" to "git foobar"

9 years agoUse "git describe" if "git-describe" isn't on the path
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Use "git describe" if "git-describe" isn't on the path

9 years agoLook for master-info-v2.txt not master-info-2.txt
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:59:16 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Look for master-info-v2.txt not master-info-2.txt

9 years agoFix typos in README.privacy
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 01:07:07 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
Fix typos in README.privacy

9 years agoClarify loss per league feature
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 01:06:53 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Clarify loss per league feature

9 years agoDocs have been improved; threshold feature needs a different one too
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 01:00:36 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Docs have been improved; threshold feature needs a different one too

9 years agoAllow initials-based abbrevations for ship names
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 00:58:12 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
Allow initials-based abbrevations for ship names

9 years agoAllow %age adjustments to capacity
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 00:52:40 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
Allow %age adjustments to capacity

9 years agoVessel names for capacity seem to work
Ian Jackson [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 00:17:18 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Vessel names for capacity seem to work

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable-3.x'
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 20:46:04 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable-3.x'

9 years agoShow total and spare mass and volume for each leg sailed
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 17:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Show total and spare mass and volume for each leg sailed

9 years ago"Released" version is client 3.4
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
"Released" version is client

9 years agoFix source code clone rune to add .git
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Fix source code clone rune to add .git

9 years agoFix absolute URLs to refer to chiark
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 14:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Fix absolute URLs to refer to chiark

9 years agoMerge branch 'dict' into live
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'dict' into live

9 years agoSplit off devel info
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:48:20 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Split off devel info

9 years agoMerge ../ypp-sc-tools.pctb-dict-test
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:23:49 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Merge ../ypp-sc-tools.pctb-dict-test

9 years agoNicer intro
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:03:17 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Nicer intro

9 years agoFix location of Manu
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 12:47:59 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Fix location of Manu

9 years agoupdate-master-info can copy databases to rsync area
Ian Jackson [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 12:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
update-master-info can copy databases to rsync area

9 years agoImprove graph layouts a bit
Ian Jackson [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 16:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Improve graph layouts a bit

9 years agoRemove obsolete %routes and %route_mysteries - leftovers from manual routing
Ian Jackson [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Remove obsolete %routes and %route_mysteries - leftovers from manual routing

9 years agoParse vessel data in format closer to YPP output
Ian Jackson [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:03:43 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Parse vessel data in format closer to YPP output

9 years agoDo not include vessel info in published _ocean-*.txt
Ian Jackson [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:03:32 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Do not include vessel info in published _ocean-*.txt

9 years agoVessel capacities
Ian Jackson [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 16:55:53 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Vessel capacities

9 years agoRemove some debugging
Ian Jackson [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 19:14:36 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Remove some debugging

9 years agoImplement capacity limit
Ian Jackson [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 19:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Implement capacity limit

9 years agoDocs correct for new expected losses box
Ian Jackson [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Docs correct for new expected losses box

9 years agoMake docs page executable
Ian Jackson [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:29:40 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Make docs page executable

9 years agoMerge branch 'ijackson'
Ian Jackson [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:29:17 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ijackson'

9 years agoCosmetic improvements to loss per league box
Ian Jackson [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:29:08 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Cosmetic improvements to loss per league box

9 years agoImplement percentage loss per league
Ian Jackson [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:26:25 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Implement percentage loss per league

9 years agoRename docs to intro; write new docs
Ian Jackson [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 16:50:29 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Rename docs to intro; write new docs

9 years agoMerge branch 'ijackson'
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 23:39:36 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ijackson'

9 years agoCosmetic and error report bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 23:38:31 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Cosmetic and error report bugfixes

9 years agoPermit entry of loss per league
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 23:17:06 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Permit entry of loss per league

9 years agoPlumb max mass/vol through to routetrade
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 22:55:19 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Plumb max mass/vol through to routetrade

9 years agoActually commit the capacity string parser
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 22:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Actually commit the capacity string parser

9 years agoReverse colours of all stripey tables to have dark (different) first
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 22:49:16 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Reverse colours of all stripey tables to have dark (different) first

9 years agoCalculate total distance correctly
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 22:44:49 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Calculate total distance correctly

9 years agoReverse alternating colours in route plan
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 22:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Reverse alternating colours in route plan

9 years agoShow total mass/volumes
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 22:42:32 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Show total mass/volumes

9 years agoQuery for vessel capacity
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 22:27:15 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Query for vessel capacity

9 years agoBug in route total distance calculation found eg with input Eta,Turtle
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 20:19:25 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Bug in route total distance calculation found eg with input Eta,Turtle

9 years agoRender topology as input to neato.
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:28:38 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Render topology as input to neato.

9 years agoTesting with new setup shows problem with Sage
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 00:16:30 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Testing with new setup shows problem with Sage

9 years agoUse parse_info_serverside_ocean in commod-update-receiver
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 00:04:29 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Use parse_info_serverside_ocean in commod-update-receiver

9 years agoMerge branch 'test-install'
Ian Jackson [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 00:07:16 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'test-install'

9 years agoSome TODO list items now done
Ian Jackson [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 17:18:15 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Some TODO list items now done