chiark / gitweb /
Minor HTML fixes so website validates
authorStephen Early <steve@greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerStephen Early <steve@greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 11:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
yarrg/web/devel
yarrg/web/docs
yarrg/web/intro
yarrg/web/lookup
yarrg/web/query_route

index 513d50b..abfc747 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,7 +33,8 @@
 
 
 </%doc>
-<html><head><title>YARRG (Yet Another Revenue Research Gatherer)</title>
+<html lang="en"><head>
+<title>YARRG (Yet Another Revenue Research Gatherer)</title>
 </head><body>
 
 <a href="lookup">YARRG</a> -
@@ -53,7 +54,7 @@ YARRG is Free Software - you may share and modify it.  See the
 licences for details.  Not only the client but also the website code
 is Free.  The yarrg client, support files, and so forth are under
 the GNU GPL (v3 or later); the website is under the GNU Affero GPL (v3
-or later).  </p>
+or later).
 
 <p>
 
index 9db9320..c848709 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 
 
 </%doc>
-<html><head><title>Website documentation - YARRG</title>
+<html lang="en"><head><title>Website documentation - YARRG</title>
 </head><body>
 
 <a href="lookup">YARRG</a> -
index c77f183..72bdb02 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,7 +33,8 @@
 
 
 </%doc>
-<html><head><title>YARRG (Yet Another Revenue Research Gatherer)</title>
+<html lang="en"><head>
+<title>YARRG (Yet Another Revenue Research Gatherer)</title>
 </head><body>
 
 <a href="lookup">YARRG</a> -
index 6610950..371bbb2 100755 (executable)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ $ours
 % }
 </%method>
 
-<html><head><title><% ucfirst $ahtml{Query} %> - YARRG</title>
+<html lang="en"><head><title><% ucfirst $ahtml{Query} %> - YARRG</title>
 <style type="text/css">
 body {
   color: #000000;
index 81e91bc..0f9447a 100644 (file)
@@ -286,5 +286,5 @@ for my $dd (0..$qa->{Dropdowns}-1) {
    lossperleaguepct => $lossperleaguepct,
    max_capital => $capital
  &>
-</form>
 % }
+</form>