chiark / gitweb /
Revert safety check removal
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:20:02 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
We are going to do this by adding overrides to source-info.txt

Partially revert "compatibility with obsidian"
This partially reverts commit 89de43f79c1a644669c3c00ba27157081ef29fcd.

yarrg/yppedia-chart-parser

index 9cda849..52bd4f7 100755 (executable)
@@ -369,8 +369,7 @@ sub compare_island_lists () {
            if (!defined $wtarch) {
                error("island from chart not found on ocean page: $island");
            } elsif (defined $wiarch and $wtarch ne $wiarch) {
-#              error("island in $wtarch on ocean page but".
-               warning("island in $wtarch on ocean page but".
+               error("island in $wtarch on ocean page but".
                      " concluded $wiarch from chart: $island");
            }
        }