chiark / gitweb /
Use parse_info_serverside_ocean in commod-update-receiver
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 00:04:29 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 00:08:02 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
yarrg/commod-update-receiver

index 9684c69..d01b6de 100755 (executable)
@@ -110,6 +110,8 @@ $o{'island'}= must_param('island', $re_any);
 my $arches= $oceans{$o{'ocean'}};
 fail("unknown ocean") unless $arches;
 
 my $arches= $oceans{$o{'ocean'}};
 fail("unknown ocean") unless $arches;
 
+parse_info_serverside_ocean($o{'ocean'});
+
 my $island_found= 0;
 foreach my $islands (values %$arches) {
     my $sources= $islands->{$o{'island'}};
 my $island_found= 0;
 foreach my $islands (values %$arches) {
     my $sources= $islands->{$o{'island'}};