chiark / gitweb /
Correct error message for ambiguous strings
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:08:52 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:09:03 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
yarrg/web/qtextstringcheck

index 3b4fdd7..4fbfc54 100755 (executable)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ if ($chk->method_exists('execute')) {
                        $chk->scall_method("manyambig"),
                        sub {
                                $chk->scall_method("ambiguous",
-                                       spec => $each, couldbe => $_[0])
+                                       spec => $each, couldbe => $_[1])
                        });
                if (defined $temsg) {
                        $emsg= $temsg;