chiark / gitweb /
Another todo list item for uploader, but it works on felix now
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 22:02:43 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 22:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
yarrg/TODO

index c4a752d..e763efa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 UPLOADER
 --------
 
-P C    fix uploader to work with ceb's laptop
+       detect all unexpected mouse movements
 
        more flexible installation arrangements