chiark / gitweb /
Switch to main PCTB server now we are approved 4.0
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 19:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:42:31 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
yarrg/convert.c

index 76a9a7a..4ba23b5 100644 (file)
@@ -332,7 +332,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv) {
             o_serv_yarrg,       o_flags & ff_use_yarrg);
 
   set_server("YPPSC_YARRG_PCTB",
-            "http://",          "pctb.ilk.org" /*pctb.crabdance.com*/,
+            "http://",          "pctb.crabdance.com",
                                 "pctb.ilk.org",
             o_serv_pctb,        o_flags & ff_use_pctb);