chiark / gitweb /
Do not suggest unnm for inflammatory
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:15:04 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
stump/etc/messages/inflammatory.IN1

index 2ca481b..2ad04a9 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,6 @@ Thank you for your submission to %GROUP%.
 However, we regret to inform you that your message has been rejected
 because we feel it was needlessly inflammatory.
 
-If you feel your posting had merit, please repost it to
-uk.net.news.moderation instead.  We will read it there and respond as
-appropriate.
-
 Please refer to the group charter and moderation policy at
   %GROUPURL%
 and direct your queries to