chiark / gitweb /
init/Makefile.am: Install `tripe.conf' as data, not executable.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:38:44 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
init/Makefile.am

index 0ce0851..58af5d4 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ install-data-local:: tripe.conf
        initconfig=$(initconfig) && dir=$${initconfig%/*} && \
                $(MKDIR_P) $(DESTDIR)$$dir
        test -f $(DESTDIR)$(initconfig) || \
-               $(INSTALL_SCRIPT) $(srcdir)/tripe.conf \
+               $(INSTALL_DATA) $(srcdir)/tripe.conf \
                        $(DESTDIR)$(initconfig)
 uninstall-local::
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(initconfig)