chiark / gitweb /
configure.ac: Abolish use of `libtool'. master
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 09:31:02 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 09:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
It's not needed now that we're using Lua for the Wireshark dissector.

configure.ac

index 33ce67d..a109beb 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ AM_PROG_CC_C_O
 AX_CFLAGS_WARN_ALL
 AX_TYPE_SOCKLEN_T
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
-AM_PROG_LIBTOOL
+AC_PROG_RANLIB
 
 AC_CHECK_PROGS([AUTOM4TE], [autom4te])