chiark / gitweb /
Makefile: Make the Scala compiler more petty.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 12:20:54 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 13:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
But I'm not giving up my odd habit of putting everything in package
objects.

Makefile

index 1e74713..e00445f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -82,7 +82,8 @@ else
   SCALAC                = scalac $(JAVADEFS)
   SCALAC_RESET          =
 endif
-SCALAFLAGS              = -optimise -Xlint -Xlint:-package-object-classes \
+SCALAFLAGS              = -optimise -feature -deprecation -Xfatal-warnings \
+                               -Xlint -Xlint:-package-object-classes \
                                -Yinline-warnings:false
 SCALA_REPL              = $(NOIP) scala $(JAVADEFS)