chiark / gitweb /
debian: Update for Debhelper 10.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:08:38 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/rules

index ec63514..f599e28 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-9
+10
index 14d26a7..54a8976 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: mlib
 Section: libs
 Priority: extra
 Maintainer: Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), python, libadns1-dev
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 10), python, libadns1-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.1.1
 
 Package: mlib2
index f7796aa..8635ec0 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,10 +14,10 @@ DEB_UPSTREAM_VERSION ?= \
 v := $(DEB_UPSTREAM_VERSION)
 
 ## Default Debhelper options.
-DH_OPTIONS = --parallel
+DH_OPTIONS =
 
 ## Default Debhelper actions.
-%:; dh $@ $(DH_OPTIONS)
+%:; dh $@ --without autoreconf $(DH_OPTIONS)
 
 ###--------------------------------------------------------------------------
 ### Multiple flavours.