chiark / gitweb /
fdutils.pyx (fdflags): Fix disastrous variable-name error.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 22:11:09 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 22:12:46 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
fdutils.pyx

index 55c8ca1..71135e6 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ def fdflags(file,
   FILE may be integer file descriptor or an object with `fileno' method.
   """
   cdef int rc
-  rc = _fdflags(_getfd(fd), fbix, fxor, fdbic, fdxor)
+  rc = _fdflags(_getfd(file), fbic, fxor, fdbic, fdxor)
   if rc < 0:
     _oserror()
   return rc