chiark / gitweb /
profile.d/00base: Make key information public for public keys.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 2 May 2015 15:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
Most of this stuff will leak out the side anyway so there's not a lot of
point in keeping it a secret.

profile.d/00base

index 7de267d..662681d 100644 (file)
@@ -211,6 +211,7 @@ acl-%public = $acl-%private
 [%asymmetric]
 @include = %common
 acl-%public = *
+acl-info = $acl-%public
 
 [%secrecy]
 @include = %common