chiark / gitweb /
plugins/Makefile.am: Build standalone tracklength program.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:56:36 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:01:06 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
This is mostly how I've been testing it; it seems harmless to include it
here.

plugins/Makefile.am

index 6c79cf6..0a64c1e 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ VPATH+=${top_srcdir}/common
 
 pkglib_LTLIBRARIES=disorder-tracklength.la fs.la notify.la exec.la shell.la \
                   execraw.la
+check_PROGRAMS=
 AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS=subdir-objects
 AM_CPPFLAGS=-I${top_srcdir}/lib
 AM_CFLAGS=
@@ -54,4 +55,10 @@ tracklength_gstreamer_la_LDFLAGS=-module
 tracklength_gstreamer_la_LIBADD=$(LIBOBJS) \
        $(GSTREAMER_PLUGINS_BASE_LIBS) \
        $(GSTREAMER_LIBS)
+check_PROGRAMS+=tracklength-gstreamer-test
+tracklength_gstreamer_test_SOURCES=tracklength-gstreamer.c
+tracklength_gstreamer_test_LDADD=$(LIBOBJS) ../lib/libdisorder.a \
+       $(GSTREAMER_PLUGINS_BASE_LIBS) \
+       $(GSTREAMER_LIBS)
+tracklength_gstreamer_test_CFLAGS=$(AM_CFLAGS) $(CFLAGS) -DSTANDALONE
 endif