chiark / gitweb /
irc.git
9 years agonew trouts from rjk and rejs; new flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
new trouts from rjk and rejs; new flirt from rjk

9 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:48:22 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

9 years agomerge branch rjkmaster
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
merge branch rjkmaster

9 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 17:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

9 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 17:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

9 years agoremove duplicate trout (spotted by rjk)
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 14:57:24 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
remove duplicate trout (spotted by rjk)

9 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 23:41:21 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

9 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 17:35:48 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

9 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

9 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:34:38 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

9 years agonew Men in Black themed trout and flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:30:41 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
new Men in Black themed trout and flirt from rjk

9 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:45:13 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

9 years agochange the blind date trout
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:18:07 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
change the blind date trout

9 years agonew trout from Pinkbeast
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
new trout from Pinkbeast

9 years agoanother trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
another trout from rjk

9 years agonew trouts and flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
new trouts and flirts from rjk

9 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

9 years agonew flirts from ceb
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 18:46:05 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
new flirts from ceb

9 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 14:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

9 years agonew slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
new slash from rjk

9 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 11:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

9 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 23:29:45 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

9 years agonew trouts from Emperor and rjk (inspired by the Czech and Norweigian idioms for...
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:04:11 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
new trouts from Emperor and rjk (inspired by the Czech and Norweigian idioms for heavy rain)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.pick.ucam.org/~matthew/irc/
Richard Kettlewell [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 22:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of pick.ucam.org/~matthew/irc/

9 years agotrout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 22:24:26 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
trout from rejs

9 years agotrouts from pm215 and Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 22:21:08 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
trouts from pm215 and Emperor

9 years agoSet #! line to one that will actually work
Richard Kettlewell [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 21:39:58 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
Set #! line to one that will actually work

9 years agoAllow command line override to acrobat config
Richard Kettlewell [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 21:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
Allow command line override to acrobat config

9 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:04:55 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

9 years agonew trout from chelgrian
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
new trout from chelgrian

9 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:59:05 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

9 years agonew slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 12:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
new slashes from rejs

9 years agoremove trailing .s from trouts and flirts (so the grassing looks more natural), at...
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 10:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
remove trailing .s from trouts and flirts (so the grassing looks more natural), at rejs suggestion

9 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 10:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
new slash from rejs

9 years agonew trout from jpmg
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 10:09:58 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
new trout from jpmg

10 years agotrout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 13:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
trout from rjk

10 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 21:51:45 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
new slash from rejs

10 years agoslashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 21:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
slashes from rejs

10 years agoslashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 21:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
slashes from rejs

10 years agonew slash
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 10:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
new slash

10 years agoreflect new location of {flirts,trouts,slashes} files
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 13:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
reflect new location of {flirts,trouts,slashes} files

10 years agonote new script
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 19:25:15 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
note new script

10 years agonotes about use of git for Servus
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 19:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
notes about use of git for Servus

10 years agoa script to git-pull and update-server-info (for use in the html directory)
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 19:23:28 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
a script to git-pull and update-server-info (for use in the html directory)

10 years agoadded trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
added trout from rejs

10 years agocorrect typo (spotted by rejs)
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:45:34 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
correct typo (spotted by rejs)

10 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

10 years agonew trouts from anon
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:55:11 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
new trouts from anon

10 years agoadded trouts from jpmg and snow
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 14:04:57 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
added trouts from jpmg and snow

10 years agotry and screen-scrap a bit better; correct the regexp syntax so the final <br> or...
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:40:56 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
try and screen-scrap a bit better; correct the regexp syntax so the final <br> or <li> is grouped

10 years agotry and screen-scrap a bit better
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
try and screen-scrap a bit better

10 years agouse google.co.uk for definitions
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
use google.co.uk for definitions

10 years agoadd documentation for the define command
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
add documentation for the define command

10 years agofrob define to match the new google output manner
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
frob define to match the new google output manner

10 years agocorrect syntax in define command
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 13:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
correct syntax in define command

10 years agocorrect gendering of Seruvus
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 13:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
correct gendering of Seruvus

10 years agocorrect doctype
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 12:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
correct doctype

10 years agoupdate web-page to show where source can be got via git
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 12:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
update web-page to show where source can be got via git

10 years agoadd the help command back to #chiarks servus instance; sort the output from the list...
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 12:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
add the help command back to #chiarks servus instance; sort the output from the list command

10 years agoAdd servus.html from ~/public_html/irc
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Add servus.html from ~/public_html/irc

10 years agoAdd .gitignore for .pyc and *~
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 12:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Add .gitignore for .pyc and *~

10 years agoRemove zen as not found in bot/
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 12:34:41 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Remove zen as not found in bot/

10 years agoDelete ~-files and other leftover junk
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 12:18:59 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Delete ~-files and other leftover junk

10 years agoFound in /home/matthew/programming/irc/bot - live version, all files as found
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 12:15:57 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Found in /home/matthew/programming/irc/bot - live version, all files as found

10 years agoFound in rapun:/home/matthew/programming/irc; only cvs id changes
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 12:11:54 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Found in rapun:/home/matthew/programming/irc; only cvs id changes

10 years agoadd trout (popular acclaim)
matthew [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 11:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
add trout (popular acclaim)

10 years agoremove trout by popular request
matthew [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 17:12:14 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
remove trout by popular request

10 years agomodification of anon trout by pm215
matthew [Tue, 19 May 2009 11:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
modification of anon trout by pm215

10 years agonew trout by anon
matthew [Tue, 19 May 2009 11:20:25 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
new trout by anon

10 years agonew flirt from chelgrian
matthew [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 11:17:35 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
new flirt from chelgrian

10 years agonew trout from Angoel
matthew [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 23:03:06 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
new trout from Angoel

10 years agonew trout (idea by Emperor, enhanced by crazyscot, fivemack, diziet
matthew [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 09:31:18 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
new trout (idea by Emperor, enhanced by crazyscot, fivemack, diziet

10 years agoadded trout from rejs (improved by rjk)
matthew [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 13:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
added trout from rejs (improved by rjk)

10 years agoedit ascii-art trout by popular request
matthew [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 11:16:05 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
edit ascii-art trout by popular request

11 years agoedit trout by popular acclaim
matthew [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
edit trout by popular acclaim

11 years agonew slash from ceb
matthew [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 15:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
new slash from ceb

11 years agoflirts from ceb
matthew [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 15:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
flirts from ceb

11 years agoflirts from anon
matthew [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 15:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
flirts from anon

11 years agotrout from rjk
matthew [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 15:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
trout from rjk

11 years agoflirt from ceb
matthew [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 15:08:04 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
flirt from ceb

11 years agoascii-art flirt
matthew [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 15:06:44 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
ascii-art flirt

11 years agonew ascii-art trout
matthew [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 15:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
new ascii-art trout

11 years agotrout from rejs
matthew [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 11:16:54 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
trout from rejs

11 years agoadd flagellation to the flirts list (at suggestion of rejs/antinomy/emperor)
matthew [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:04:36 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
add flagellation to the flirts list (at suggestion of rejs/antinomy/emperor)

11 years agotrouts from col/Diziet
matthew [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 10:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
trouts from col/Diziet

11 years agoadd new trout
matthew [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 15:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
add new trout

11 years agoremove rickroll trout, by popular demand
matthew [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
remove rickroll trout, by popular demand

11 years agonew trout from rjk
matthew [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 21:02:17 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

11 years agotrout by rjk (edited by emperor)
matthew [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 18:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
trout by rjk (edited by emperor)

11 years agorevised trout by Diziet
matthew [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
revised trout by Diziet

11 years agotrout suggested by Diziet
matthew [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
trout suggested by Diziet

11 years agoone new slash
matthew [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 18:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
one new slash

11 years agoone more trout
matthew [Tue, 4 Dec 2007 12:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
one more trout

12 years agoadd a new trout
matthew [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 13:16:46 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
add a new trout

12 years agotrouts from anon
matthew [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 16:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
trouts from anon

12 years agonew trout
matthew [Tue, 15 May 2007 11:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
new trout

12 years agocorrect spelling of Niagara Falls
matthew [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 12:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
correct spelling of Niagara Falls

12 years agonew slash from mcv21
matthew [Fri, 23 Feb 2007 12:14:36 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
new slash from mcv21

12 years agotrout from crazyscot
matthew [Fri, 2 Feb 2007 10:59:24 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
trout from crazyscot

13 years agoone more idea from anon
matthew [Wed, 9 Nov 2005 10:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
one more idea from anon