chiark / gitweb /
blame: Allow `~blame #last 2' etc. master
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 30 May 2019 11:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:40:01 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit5b81b760d26e6ded7f49acfe88964e7cdf7162d4
tree948fa45cc83b0f6610cdb69859d01da9be5d261a
parentf7846893b2318a67fe429d1e8bc79c012d2c78cb
blame: Allow `~blame #last 2' etc.

Ie,
  ~blame #last 1   =  ~blame #last
  ~blame #last 2   =  the last-but-one fish
  ~blame #last 3   =  the last-but-two fish
etc.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
---
v2: Fixed off-by-one error in commit message.
commands.py