chiark / gitweb /
style: util.h: Adjust comment style twice
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 10:44:15 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 10:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
Prompted by review of 7be31e47b2a8
  "util.[ch]: Factor out hex encoding and decoding utilities."

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
util.h

diff --git a/util.h b/util.h
index 62642fd..298f9ca 100644 (file)
--- a/util.h
+++ b/util.h
@@ -89,8 +89,7 @@ extern void buf_append_string(struct buffer_if *buf, cstring_t s);
 
 extern string_t hex_encode(const uint8_t *bin, int binsize);
   /* Convert a byte array to hex, returning the result in a freshly allocated
-   * string.
-   */
+   * string. */
 
 extern bool_t hex_decode(uint8_t *buffer, int32_t buflen, int32_t *outlen,
                         cstring_t hb, bool_t allow_odd_nibble);
@@ -102,8 +101,7 @@ extern bool_t hex_decode(uint8_t *buffer, int32_t buflen, int32_t *outlen,
    * The input is processed left to right until it is consumed, the buffer is
    * full, or an error is encountered in the input.  The length of output
    * produced is stored in *outlen.  Returns true if the entire input was
-   * processed without error; otherwise false.
-   */
+   * processed without error; otherwise false. */
 
 extern void read_mpbin(MP_INT *a, uint8_t *bin, int binsize);